Team contacts

We are glad to be here for you!

Regional Business Managers


Scotland

Csaba Adamik

Regional Business Manager

Email: cadamik@lallemand.com

Phone: +44 (7833) 240732

North East, Yorkshire, Cumbria, Lancashire & Northern Ireland

Mike Burns

Regional Business Manager

Email: mburns@biotal.com

Phone: +44 79665 13990

Cheshire, Staffordshire & Derbyshire

Jayne Dandy

Regional Business Manager

Email: jdandy@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7825 547 642

East Midlands & Anglia.

Jonathan Barton

Regional Business Manager

Email: jbarton@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7889 475 800

South East, Wiltshire & West Midlands

John Thoams

Regional Business Manager

Email: jthomas@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7951 595008

Southern Ireland

Bryan Buckley

Regional Business Manager

Email: bbuckley@biotal.com

Phone: +353 (0) 86 8482466

Wales

Gareth Jones

Regional Business Manager

Email: gjones@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7866 315 684

Dorset & Somerset

John Cryer

Regional Business Manager

Email: jcryer@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7884 312393

Devon & Cornwall

Steve Symons

Regional Business Manager

Email: ssymons@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7786 915949

Head office


UK & Ireland

Karen Hopkinson

Customer Service Manager

Email: khopkinson@biotal.com

Phone: +44 (0)1684 580019

UK & Ireland

Mark McFarland

Farm Pack & Slurry Product Manager

Email: mmcfarland@biotal.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7827 228161

UK & Ireland

Alison Johnson

Quality Assurance Manger

Email: ajohnson@biotal.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1684 891055

Technical Support


UK & Ireland

Roy Eastlake

National Technical Support Manager

Email: reastlake@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7733 100 199

UK & Ireland

Lientjie Du Plooy

Technical Support

Email: lplooy@biotal.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884 312382

Marketing


UK & Ireland

John Bright

Marketing Manager

Email: jbright@biotal.com

Phone: +44 7786 515 478

UK & Ireland

Sarah Turner

Marketing Coordinator

Email: sturner@biotal.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7884312394